

2025 Board of Directors Proxy Ballot

There are (8) Board of Directors seats up for elections this year. You can only VOTE for up to 8 candidates. Elections shall be by plurality of the written and proxy ballots of all qualified members.

Available terms Five (5) 3-year terms, One (1) 2- year term, Two (2) 1- year terms The Slate of Candidates

Pete Pelkey
Brian Whitman
Vivian Ferraro
Chris Shaver
Tony Irvin
Chris Hayen
Bob Hurry
Pete Skelly
Paul Goska
Terry Weber
Louann DiNardi
Greg Starker
Qualified Voters Name:
Name of the proxy assigned to: Nomination Committee

Proxy ballots need to be a sealed envelope and turned into Dottie Tambasco by July 10, 2025 NLT 7:00 PM. Contact Dottie @ <u>wehavearrived2@yahoo.com</u> to make arrangements.